Emotions Overwhelmed

20160906_181108

I chose this self-portrait of myself or something to describe me because this is where I basically live my  life day in and day out. I work myself off in this place and outside of this place (in the classroom to be exact)  to be able to actually step foot in this place. I love the sport that I play and I love my team to the fullest and I’ll do anything for them. My emotions are high when I step in this place and especially after a long game against a rivalry team. I literally use this place as a motivation to make me work harder and become a better person.

Leave a Reply

