Obscura Image

20160920_132449

I took this picture of Holland Hall with the camera obscura that I made in class on Friday.  I had to make the image to where I can see it clearly so I had to focus the lens to where I can see what I was taking a picture of. I took a picture of this because it was one of the first things I set eyes on when I arrived on campus this year. I knew that I’ll be staying in this place for the next two years and I didn’t know what to expect. But when I got in the inside of the building and looked at and looked inside of my room I was the happiest girl in the world. I’m pretty sure all the other women felt the same exact way. I chose this picture because it shows where a wonderful group of women are represented and will work together to overcome an obstacle that Warner may throw at us.

Leave a Reply

